Carla Cammilla,  CEO & Founder    carla@rebelagency.com

 

Carla Cammilla, CEO & Founder

carla@rebelagency.com

    Rikke Krog Mogensen,  CFO    rikke@trailerparkfestival.com

 

Rikke Krog Mogensen, CFO

rikke@trailerparkfestival.com

    Tony Gjerlufsen,  Head of Production    tony  @trailerparkfestival.com

 

Tony Gjerlufsen, Head of Production

tony@trailerparkfestival.com

 
    Tom Spray,  Head of Booking    tom@trailerparkfestival.com

 

Tom Spray, Head of Booking

tom@trailerparkfestival.com

    Simon Caspersen,  Head of PR    simon@rebelagency.com

 

Simon Caspersen, Head of PR

simon@rebelagency.com

    Kaave Pour,  Head of I/O    kaave@rebelagency.com

 

Kaave Pour, Head of I/O

kaave@rebelagency.com

 
    Petruska Miehe-Renard,  Head of   Art

 

Petruska Miehe-Renard, Head of Art

    Mikkel "Bang Bang" Jensen,  Head of   Art

 

Mikkel "Bang Bang" Jensen, Head of Art

    Scott Cooper,  Art

 

Scott Cooper, Art

 
    Jeppe Seidelin ,   Head of Construction

 

Jeppe SeidelinHead of Construction

     Gry Schneider,   Head of Volunteers

 

Gry Schneider, Head of Volunteers

     Emma Bondo,   Head of Volunteers

 

Emma Bondo, Head of Volunteers

 
    Asger Moss,  Light Design

 

Asger Moss, Light Design

    Anna Stecher,  PR

 

Anna Stecher, PR

    Jacob Bøgh,  Stage Manager

 

Jacob Bøgh, Stage Manager

 
    Lin  Klinke  Wæver,  Project coordinator

 

Lin Klinke Wæver, Project coordinator

    Karin Borring,  Graphic Design

 

Karin Borring, Graphic Design

    Kevin Curran,  Event Manager

 

Kevin Curran, Event Manager

 
    Caroline   Marie Ballegaard ,   Head of Volunteers

 

Caroline Marie BallegaardHead of Volunteers

     Kwadwo Adu,  Digital

 

Kwadwo Adu, Digital

     Kasia Piorska,     Graphic Designer

 

Kasia Piorska, Graphic Designer